Image: Who are we?

The National Association of Writers’ Groups - supported in our endeavours by our patrons: – Sir Alan Ayckbourn, CBE; Poet Laureate Carol Ann Duffy, CBE;  Rt. Hon. Lord Radice; Gervase Phinn; Lord Bragg of Wigton; Lord Fellowes; Tony Warren, MBE; Jilly Cooper, OBE; Prof. David Lodge, CBE; Rt. Hon. Lord Healey, CH, MBE.

Read more »

Image: NAWG Open Festival of Writing
WARWICK FESTIVAL of WRITING 29th - 31st August  2014   This is an OPEN FESTIVAL of WRITING, open to all like-minded writers, where you will hone your writing skills and meet new friends. It will be a memorable weekend, which includes the us [More…]

Read more »

Image: Friends of NAWG
Friends of NAWG
Find out about our friends and associates. Click here for the view links to partner sites and recommended resources. [More…]

Read more »


I will never self-publish

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Image: Thinking of joining?
Thinking of joining?

Click here »

Image: Competition Pages
Competition Pages

Now open »

Image: Writing Groups Directory
Writing Groups Directory

Click here »

Image: NAWG Publications
NAWG Publications

Click here »

Image: The Berforts Information Press Group

Site Map


Popular Articles


NAWG Details

Established 1995 Registered Charity No. 1059047

All correspondence to:

c/o 65 Riverside Mead