• The Lord Fellowes of West Stafford, DL, NAWG President.
  • Sir Alan Ayckbourn, CBE.
  • Poet Laureate Carol Ann Duffy, CBE.
  • Rt. Hon. Lord Radice.
  • Sir Gervase Phinn.
  • Lord Bragg of Wigton.
  • Jilly Cooper, OBE.
  • Prof. David Lodge, CBE.
Article Actions
Article Information
Author: Pam Fish Date: March 22, 2010 11:02 pm
Categories: Who is NAWG? Tags: None
Responses: 0 – open Article: 200 – published
Submit a New Comment
Alternatively, you can use your account, if you have one – Log in

article as:

Logo: Get Creative

Competition & Mentorships

We are proud to be associated with the Highlands & Islands Short Story Association.